Meet the Board of Education

Beau Bess Beau Bess, President
bessb
@harpercreek.net



Lisa Hubbard Lisa Hubbard, Vice President

hubbardl@harpercreek.net


Don Myers
Don Myers, Treasurer

 myersd@harpercreek.net

Tina Kyger  Tina Kyger, Secretary

  kygert@harpercreek.net


Gary Baker















Jason Smith, Trustee

smithj@harpercreek.net

           

















Dr. Dale Borders, Trustee

bordersd@harpercreek.net
 Tim Martin  Tim Martin, Trustee

martint@harpercreek.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.