Meet the Board of Education

Tim Martin Tim Martin, President

martint@harpercreek.net



Tina Kyger Tina Kyger, Vice President

kygert@harpercreek.net


Beau Bess
Beau Bess
Beau Bess, Treasurer

bessb@harpercreek.net

Lisa Hubbard  Lisa Hubbard, Secretary

hubbardl@harpercreek.net
Don Myers Don Myers, Trustee

myersd@harpercreek.net
Vikki Bauer Vikki Bauer, Trustee

bauerv@harpercreek.net
Tina McNeil Tina McNeil, Trustee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.