Class Contact Information

Class Contact Name Contact Email
1960  Jan Dempsey DarlaDx3@aol.com
1961    
1962     
1963    
1964 Gary E. Davis hcclassof64@hotmail.com
1964 Mike Talbot mwtalbot46@comcast.net
1965 Calvin Lutz calutz1@netzero.net
1965 Penna Tanner Maichele pmaichele@aol.com
1966 Alma Weimer HCHSClass66@aol.com
1967 Kathy Youngs kyoungs@prodigy.net
1968 Janet Allwardt Niebauer ronjanniebauer@mei.net
1968 Janet Chesley Smith fid52@comcast.net
1969 Dee Dee (Diane) Miller Malone d2grace@yahoo.com
1969 John Evans jmevans312@att.net
1970 Pam Flanders hc1970@comcast.net
1971    
1972 Micki Embury Bortell bortell@comcast.net
1973    
1974 Vicki Rocho vicroc@comcast.net
1975 Nancy Hardenburg Sackrider harpercreek1975@yahoo.com
1976 Becky Rowe-Koerner HCHS1976Reunion@gmail.com
1977    
1978 Cindy Allen Curtis new106dj@aim.com
1978 Marcia Harrison Roberts gcroberts58@msn.com
1979 Dave Bays Brian@cookjacksonco.com
1979 Lisa Chambers Mueller mulechambs@att.net
1980 Patti Warner Wilson pawilson149@comcast.net
1980 Julie Fox Cariuty jcariuty@yahoo.com
1981 Tammi Richmond tammi.a.richmond@gmail.com
1982       
1983 Kraig Shetler kraig@boothtraffic.com
1984 Sharon Mowry Waltman waltmans@harpercreek.net
1985 Victoria Bates Bauer thebauerfamily5@yahoo.com
1986 Kari West Castleberry karicastleberry@gmail.com         
1987 Rebecca Bagwell Rust beckyrust@gmail.com
1988       
1989 Tracy Smith tracysmith2271@gmail.com
1989 Cate Bates Wilcox cgw121@comcast.net
1990       
1991    
1992 Wendi Reynolds wendireynolds@sbcglobal.net
1993 Lisa Mack lisa.sue.mack@gmail.com
1994   harpercreekclassof94@yahoo.com
1995    
1996 Macey Fruin Kintigh m.kintigh.77@gmail.com
1997    
1998 Randee Glover Cantrell harpercreek98@gmail.com
1998 Emily Wingfield harpercreek98@gmail.com
1999 Toni Bilicki Gore krazygorlicki@sbcglobal.net
2000 Kate Flanders Clark katherineflanders@yahoo.com
2000 Amber Suedmeyer asuedmeyer@gmail.com
2001       
2002       
2003       
2004 Jessica Yurisich Davis jryurisich@gmail.com
2005       
2006       
2007       
2008       
2009       
2010       
2011       
2012       
2013    
2014       
2015
   
2016    
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.