Meet the Board of Education

Beau Bess Photo
Beau Bess, President
 
bessb@harpercreek.net



Barry Smith Photo
Barry Smith, Vice President
smithb@harpercreek.net



Don Myers Photo
Don Myers, Treasurer

 myersd@harpercreek.net


Erin Allwardt Picture
Erin Allwardt, Trustee

allwardte@harpercreek.net


  

Jason Smith Photo
Jason Smith, Trustee

smithj@harpercreek.net

           

Dr. Dale Borders Photo
Dr. Dale Borders, Trustee

bordersd@harpercreek.net
 Tim Martin  Tim Martin, Secretary

martint@harpercreek.net